Connect with Us

Contact Us

Department Headquarters

157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451

Front desk – 909.387.5974
Fax – 909.387.5542

Mark A. Hartwig, Fire Chief – 909.387.5779
Don Trapp, Deputy Fire Chief – 909.387.5749 
John Chamberlin, Deputy Chief of Administration – 909.387.5975

Communication Center/Dispatch

For Emergency, Call 9-1-1

Dispatch – 909.356.3805
Fax – 909.356.3809

Emergency Incident Information Line – 909.355.8800
(recorded message, phone bank may activate during large incident)

1743 Miro Way
Rialto, Ca.92376
Information Desk – 909.356.3998
Fax – 909.356.3965

Hesperia Phone 
Fax – 760.995.8286

OES Staff

Michael Antonucci
Emergency Services Manager

Cindy Serrano
Assist. Emergency Services Manager

Rosemary Alford
Office Assistant III

Kalina Cox
Administrative Secretary II

Carrie Cruz
Emergency Services Officer

David Davis
Emergency Services Officer

Robin Lindsay
Emergency Services Officer

John Lopez
Office Assistant III

Elli Maldonado
Office Assistant III

Zack Mullennix
Emergency Services Officer

Cheryl Nagy
Emergency Services Officer

Marc Peren
Emergency Services Officer

Michael Ramirez
Emergency Services Officer

Ericka Sampson
Staff Analyst II

Miles Wagner
Emergency Services Officer

Grants Unit

Louie Camacho
Fire Equipment Technician

Kathleen Gonzalez
Staff Analyst II

Kathryn Kehl
Staff Analyst II

Karen Page
Accounting Technician

Ed Segura
Administrative Supervisor II

2824 East “W” St., Bldg.302
San Bernardino, Ca. 92408

Information Desk – 909.382.5405

Tim Porter, Division Chief – 909.382.5405

Fax – 909.382.5415

Connect with Us Privacy Statement | Accessibility       Copyright © 2016 County of San Bernardino. All Rights Reserved.